Commission/Board Appointments

- <u>Central MS EMS District</u>
 - o Tom Laraviere

• <u>MCWA</u>

- Keith O'Keefe
- Metro Jackson Chamber of Commerce
 - o Shiela Jones
- Pear River Valley Water Supply
 - o 1 Appointment by Board of Supervisors; 1 by Submitting 3 Names to Governor
 - Board Appointment-John Pittman
 - Governor Appointment- Randy McIntosh
- <u>CMPDD MS Works</u>
 - Karl Banks
- <u>CMPDD Board of Directors</u>
 - o Dan Hart; Gerald Steen, Phil Buffington
- <u>CMPDD-MPO</u>
 - o Dan Hart, Trey Baxter, Gerald Steen
- <u>CMPDD-Intermodal Technical Committee</u>
 - o Tim Bryan
- <u>MC P& Z</u>
 - District 1-Bill Billingsley
 - District 2-Mandy Sumerall
 - o District 3-Jean McCarty
 - o District 4- Dr. Keith Rouser
 - District 5- Rev. Henry Brown